Docentes

Docentes Permanentes Titulação Instituição Email
Acacio Aparecido Navarrete
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutor UFMS  acacio.navarrete@ufms.br
Cassiano Garcia Roque
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutor UFMS cassiano.roque@ufms.br
Charline Zaratin Alves
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutora UFMS charline.alves@ufms.br
Cid Naudi Silva Campos
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutor UFMS cid.campos@ufms.br
Elisangela de Souza Loureiro
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutora UFMS elisangela.loureiro@ufms.br
Fábio Henrique Rojo Baio
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutor UFMS fabiobaio@ufms.br
Josue Bispo da Silva
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutor UFMS josue.silva@ufms.br
Paulo Carteri Coradi
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutor UFSM  paulocoradi@yahoo.com.br
Paulo Eduardo Teodoro
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutor UFMS paulo.teodoro@ufms.br
Ricardo Gava
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutor UFMS ricardo.gava@ufms.br
Rita de Cássia Félix Alvarez
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutora UFMS rita.alvarez@ufms.br
Sebastião Ferreira de Lima
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutor UFMS sebastiao.lima@ufms.br
 Docentes Colaboradores  Titulação Instituição  
Rafael Felippe Ratke
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutor UFMS rafael.ratke@ufms.br
Ana Carina da Silva Cândido
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutora UFMS ana.candido@ufms.br
Jorge González Aguilera
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutor jorge.aguilera@ufms.br
Larissa Pereira Ribeiro Teodoro
CV Lattes
ORCID
Doutora UFMS larissa_ribeiro@ufms.br